Louis Sanville

Week of April 3 – 7, 2017

Week four at the PMB Broadcasting Station was not as packed as last week. I only showed up for one day, which was the 3rd. I only had to practice my liners for that day. I had some more work to do with my pronunciation with certain words when I speak into the microphone. I couldn’t make it for Wednesday and Friday because of a tornado warning that closed down the university for the day (Wednesday) and a trip to New Orleans for a job that I have to leave for in the morning (Friday). I knew that as soon as I get back into the studio, I would have to come prepared with my voicework.

Leave a Reply

