Louis Sanville

Week of March 27 – 31, 2017

My third week with PMB Broadcasting has rode in. I decided to come in on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays just to get more experience. I was able to become more involved, as far as the ability to become hands-on. I was working the boards whenever there was some time to kill before my shift was over. I would practice talking into the microphone using news that I would find on the web. They told me to work on my pronunciation, which is kind of difficult for me. But if I want to be serious about it, I have to practice as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

