Tieanna Graphenreed

It was my first official week in the marketing office assisting Marketing Director Nalisa Capers in addition to my role as Advancement Assistant. I designed and submitted the newest print advertisement for upcoming shows Mamma Mia! and Cinderella. In a short time, I learned several new Photoshop techniques and experimented with color palettes, fonts, and layouts.

I balanced designing with monitoring and updating RiverCenter’s social media, maintaining the list of attendees for the Marquee Society member appreciation dinner, and organizing our bulk flycard mailing.

I expect the upcoming week will consist of more design work, completing the mailing, and final preparations for the dinner.

Leave a Reply

