Erin Valentine

Blog #7: Calling for Interviews
Gov. Bentley had heart surgery or a heart procedure. My boss wanted to find a cardiologist to interview to find out more about the procedure. I had to call 15 different numbers to ask for a cardiologist to interview at 1:00. He gave me this task at 11:30. I found all the numbers to call and called them within the next hour. Unfortunately, we could not get a cardiologist for the interview, but it gave me good practice at calling.
-1(1)
Leave a Reply

