Claudette McKenzie

My first week as an intern was an experience like know other. I had to sign a contract stating I would not say or repeat what I do or see interning at the District Attorney’s Office. This will limit what I have to say in my weekly blog which I like anyways. Working with victims and bringing awareness is something I take seriously, so sharing what I do is not an option. I know one thing. Life as I know it will never be the same after my first week of interning. I see life different now, and don’t take much for granted. I am also happy to use what I’ve learned from professor Avery as a social media intern by using social media to bring awareness about all victims.

Leave a Reply

