Olivera Tadajin

Hello,

I started my senior internship at Columbus Regional Tennis Association where I work with the Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator and the Executive Director. My job is to create promotional materials for various tennis events, tournaments, and group lessons. Also, I am working on updating their website, managing social media networks, and monitoring blogs. Last week, I worked on a poster and a flyer for “Mother’s Morning Out” which is a group tennis session for all moms that have free time in the morning after they take their kids to school. I also attended a couple of meetings with the Executive Director where we discussed about marketing for CSU tennis home matches and how to promote them.
Leave a Reply

