Amanda Miron

Work Within What I Know

I was wondering what I would get into when I signed up for this. There was one organization that I had hoped would try to negotiate internships with me, but after a few tries, I decided to go to NPACE and see what would be there. Besides, I had a deadline to pick one that was coming fast before I knew it.

My main duty would be to post blogs on the CSU NPACE intern blog at the WordPress site. I thought to myself “How would that get me 150 hours alone?” I talked to the people in charge, and I found out that there are other things in store, like organizing the photos. That would take me a good while. Who knows what else is in store? I’ll tell you soon.

Leave a Reply

