Nikki Pham

Week 10: Starting From Scratch

            This week I worked with raw local footage. It was different than editing videos from NBC or CNN because those are less difficult to edit. I learned how to stack a show. This includes determining in what order the stories fall and which one is the lead story. I am, however, still interested in learning about weather. With four weeks left in the internship, I plan to make the most of it and learn as much as I can. So far I still love it!

Leave a Reply

