Dee Anderson

The past two weeks have been very exciting for me. I have had an opportunity to put the finishing touches on a workshop.

The Mayor’s Commission for person’s with Disabilities educational workshop was this past Thursday and I assisted in its success.

We presented hiring information to human resource managers. I introduced the speaker ad helped set up the room for the event.

Prior to the event, I helped to put the program together, invite individuals and come up with questions surrounding the topic we presented.

I also advertised via various social media platforms prior to the event and during the event. 

Leave a Reply

