Nikki Pham

Week 4: One Brick At A Time

            As I mentioned last week, I hoped to start editing videos and guess what… I did. This week I focused on editing videos in addition to writing scripts both of which were aired. It was an amazing feeling to see my work displayed on television for the world to see. Going into next week, I will continue to write scripts and edit videos. Right now, I know how to do both, but I am sort of slow. So I need to step it up and start producing quickly. Once I adjust to my new tasks, I would like to take on production and learn how to operate a control room. Until then, I am just building my experience and skills one brick at a time.

Leave a Reply

