Dee Anderson

The past two weeks of my internship have been very eventful. I apologize from not communicating last Sunday.

I have attended some planning meetings for upcoming events that the Office of Disability Services (ODS) is assisting with.

I will be assisting ODS with Disability Awareness Week in October. There are several events the week of October 10th that I will be helping execute.

The ODS will be hosting a luncheon for CSu Veteran’s affairs office. I will also assist with the specifics of the event.

The Mayor’s Commission for persons with disabilities (MCPD) will be conducting an educational seminar for employers.

I will be assisting with advertisement of the event.

In between meetings, I assisted students with testing, and covered the front office. 

Leave a Reply

