Krystal Ketcham

image-1

Job Application or Graduate Application

     Graduation day is slowly but surely approaching. Instead of being excited, I am overwhelmed. Overwhelmed is a great word to describe how I feel lately. I am debating between graduate school or a job. Receiving a job offer would be ideal.  In the television industry experience is valued more than a Master’s. After May 14, I would much rather clock – in to a job I love than sit in another classroom. Interning at WTVM has taught me the different avenues I can take to get to where I want to be. Interning is a great way to discover what you really want to do. Interning at news stations gave me insight to what a typical day is like. Overall, I am a grateful for the opportunity to intern at WTVM,

Leave a Reply

