Krystal Ketcham

image

The Newsroom 

Working in the news industry isn’t as glamorous as it seems. It takes a certain type of person to work in the newsroom. You have to remain objective , something I constantly struggle with. How do you remain objective and tell a story that effects you ? It seems almost impossible.A reporters job is to tell the story and let the viewer form their opinion. 

I like working in the news industry but i’m not sure if working in news is where I belong. I want a platform where I can tell stories but also give my opinion on different topics.

Leave a Reply

