Krystal Ketcham

image-10

Criticism

There was a time where I didn’t take criticism well. I use to think criticism was a nicer word for bashing. Interning at WTVM I see the value of criticism.  I realize criticism will only help me grow and perfect my craft. I did an interview yesterday and had someone critique my performance. Their criticism really helped me! Getting someone else’s opinion helps you to see things you would not. Criticism is a learning process , you learn what works and what does not work. 

Leave a Reply

