Krystal Ketcham

image-7

Demo Reel 

Before my internship at FOX, I never heard of a demo reel. For an aspiring reporter a demo reel is crucial. A demo reel is a reporter’s lifeline. An impressive demo reel can open up so many doors. For the past 2 weeks I have been working on perfecting my demo reel. My demo reel is going to be a  demonstration of my skill set, including camera presence, editing,and writing .I want producers to look at my reel within five minutes and decide to give me a chance. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

