Amita Lee

Spring Break Internin’

A1

 

One of the great things about having a week long break is that I have all this time to get work done. This break I am going to be working to make the “guide book” for my successor. When talking with my Internship supervisor earlier this semester, we decided that it would be useful to create a how to book for the next person who will be stepping into Ferst as their intern. I am also going to take this time to map out the posts for our Facebook page for April. Since FB has that fancy schedule your post button, I will be taking full advantage of that feature this week. Wish me luck, and everyone have a safe and fun Spring Break 2016.

 

Leave a Reply

