Brandon Moe

image1-4

So this week I had a lot of stuff to do that needed to get done in one week. It was important that I got as some liners out that promoted the COMM’s Got Talent Show. I had to get it done as soon as possible so people had enough notice about the event. I also sat in on some meetings like the first Tuesday of the month meeting held every month. We basically discussed future events and things to come like the launch coming soon. I also was able to show one of the volunteers the ropes in how to make liners.

Leave a Reply

