Chelsea Hudson

Since I have been interning at PMB Broadcasting l have realized that it is a lot of work. The radio station did a car giveaway last semester and it was up to me and my classmate to record all of the people that did not win. There are HUNDREDS of entries so it takes quite a long time. Hopefully I can finish them by the end of my time there because I like to finish what I start. I also spent a lot of time putting together the concert calendar for 2016. I am one of a few interns at PMB, we spend a lot of time working together. I cannot wait to do work outside of the office with them because we are also able to intern at events.

Leave a Reply

