Mark Y.

Blog 10

Internships are supposed to teach you skills and lessons that you can apply in your jobs later in life. During this internship I was thankful enough to learn numerous skills about sports broadcast. The most invaluable lesson that I learned from this internship was dedication. Many people talk about how important it is to love the job that you do. The field of sports broadcast does not offer consistent or convenient hours, but there are numerous people who work in in because they genuinely love sports. This passion drives those people to achieve great skills in their individual fields. The passion that my boss had for his job definitely rubbed off on me and helped drives me to do the best that I could.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

