Sherale Booker

So this week in the NPACE, Ventrine and I checked out a Cannon and walked around downtown getting some practice shots with the camera. I was working on holding the camera without using a tripod to work on getting steady footage without a lot of shakiness. I checked out a GoPro cam on Wednesday with hopes of trying something different and possibly shooting a mini film with my dog but unfortunately, the GoPro battery life wasn’t the best and the camera ended up dying before I could get any good footage. I plan on checking out the GoPro again to and continuing to learn how to use and get shoot action footage with it. Maybe next time, Mr. Rome will allow me to check out the Gopro charger as well.

Leave a Reply

