By Sherale Booker

This week at the NPACE I worked on a finishing up my script and synopsis for my short film called Hot Coffee. I’m really excited about it. It took me a while to really create something that was interesting, different, and creative. I will be e-mailing Jonathan Rome my script and synopsis for my short film so I can get feedback and pointers before filming it. Since next week is spring break, I will be using that time to find characters for my film and also find different locations to film.

Leave a Reply

