By Conner Davis

This week I prepared several important documents for the Boys and Girls Club.  We are currently working on a Women’s Giving Circle Luncheon to be held onApril 2nd at the Columbus Country Club.  Last week I met with the committee in charge of planning the event, and had an opportunity to take notes about last year’s event and what we were trying to improve this year.  I brought a completed version of the Luncheon Invitation that I had made using Photoshop, and the committee used it as their “save-the-date” email.  I also created a PowerPoint presentation that will run throughout the Luncheon.  This presentation will directly match the program and script of the event, which I also revised from last year.  I plan to meet with the committee again on Monday to present my finished documents for approval/ revisions.

Leave a Reply

