Getting the Hang of Final Cut Pro

It took two semesters for me to finally get the hang of final cut pro. I am not a slower learner. I am just impatient when it came to this program. Before I got signed on with NPACE, I worked with CSU TV. Here we learned about Adobe Premier. This program was WAY easier than Final Cut Pro.

But thanks to one of the Student Assistants (Eric B.), he showed me the ropes and it is actually better than Adobe Premier. I am looking forward to do more editing. Here’s something from my commercial I am in the process of editing:

photo

It’ll be a matter of time before my vision comes to life.

Leave a Reply

