Upcoming Event

I am glad to be apart of an organization that is so giving. They are a non profit, but one thing the always say is that the Liberty Theatre is an organization for the community. That the community ultimately owns the liberty. This past week I created the flyer that will be utilized for the Thanksgiving and clothing drive that is also a partnership for Dr. Gibson’s community class.

We are still taking some more donations and there is a box located in the communication department.

Also last week we sent out our November/December Newsletter and received wonderful feedback. I am glad they allowed me to take full reins on this project. We are already thinking of some ideas for next month on what to possibly do.

It is good to be recognized for my design skills. People have asked me for my input on other things that are wanting to create. I feel like an artist!

Leave a Reply

