Shooting For Intro

photo (1)On Sunday I went out into the Columbus Area to shoot different places to eat and things to do. I discovered many eating places as well as clothing places to shop in the local area. The places that I went to will feature on future segments of iNtoColumbus. I was joined by one of the co-host Brandi Phillips as she assisted me in setting up the camera and tripod. We visited The Landings located on Airport Thruway and the Strip Mall located in North Columbus. The staff of iNtoColumbus is looking for new locations to produce segments and my job was to go out and find those interesting places to shoot. Different settings will give the show a different feel that no other show produces. We want a new and modern feel so we can attract a broader audience. I enjoyed venturing the Columbus area and took a break to grab some frozen yogurt at Sweet Frog(located in the landings).

photophoto (2)

Leave a Reply

