iNto Columbus Interview With Essential Oils Boutique

On October 20th, I had the awesome opportunity to interview Twanna Moore, the owner of Essential Oils Boutique. She was very relaxed and calm. I enjoyed the interview. Also, her boutique is amazing! I bought a few items right after I interviewed her.

I am looking forward to meeting with her again in the future to help with the marketing and advertising of her business. Her boutique is located on 3470 University Avenue Columbus, Georgia 31907. She have a variety of items for every race/ethnicity, gender, age group, and so on. I was very impressed with her boutique and I am happy I got the chance to even meet and interview her.

Nevertheless, I am starting to get the hang of being in front of the camera and SLOWING DOWN when I am talking because I have a natural habit of talking fast. I am looking forward to this new episode of iNto Columbus!

photo

Leave a Reply

