William Ginn Whats In Bloom?

1013280_10151523018432581_914536726_n

This past week has been all about reaching out and creating relationships. I spoke with Big Dog Running Co this week about the use of the running trail here and they are very interested in using it. This week also started work on the website and creating a better template for that to run as efficient as possible. While working with CBG I have realized that I have complete free roam with what they need help on and I love it. Having this free roam allows me to use all the creativity I posses in order to make a final product that is wanted. This is also very nerve racking because without any limits it seems that at any point I could make a big mistake.

I am enjoying my time spent helping, and I can not wait to see what else is in store for the garden.

Leave a Reply

