Events and Showtime!

Right now at the Liberty we are currently working on the first show for the season, The Amen Corner by James Baldwin. This week I drafted letters that will be sent out to local churches to inform them of our ticket prices. I also constructed a press release to be sent to media contacts like radio stations to announce the shows information as far as ticket pricing, location and dates for showings.

Yesterday I also started on the October Newsletter, that will give more information about the Amen Corner, as well as, the Fall Festival and Dance Academy.

I am glad that I am getting this experience as far as press release, publicity and news letters now so that I can build my resume!

index

Leave a Reply

