Editing And Filming AT WLTZ

 

 

photo (7)

 

The previous week of my internship at WLTZ continued to focus on my editing and filming skills. I continued to edit television promos, and I was shown how to edit radio promos. WLTZ sends radio promos to Clear Channel Radio, I was shown how to use Premier, which is the editing software used for the radio promos.

I also worked more on editing graphics, which is done in Final Cut Graphics are what you see as an anchor is telling a story. Ex. A package may be about a person that’s wanted by the police. As the anchor gives the description of the suspect, a picture and description of the suspect may appear on the screen.

I’m getting much practice in editing and filming. Hopefully, this week, I will be introduced to new software and skills.

Leave a Reply

