Enjoying the News Stories

The last few weeks I have been able to film, edit, and work on my personal stand-ups and gain more experience in the studio.  One thing I love about this industry is that there is hardly ever a dull moment because there is always a news story to be told and something to do.  I was able to shoot some footage, and film some things inside the studio last week as I worked with Roslyn. She gave me many different tips on the broadcasting industry and answered many questions I had as well.  As the weeks pass by I am still looking forward to the finishing product of my news reporter reel!

Leave a Reply

