Johnny Carter – That’s a Wrap

This fall internship has been awesome!

I have learned a lot and it has really shown me what the working world is like.

While at Realtree I have learned a tramendous amount of video editing and video shooting. This has helped out with my school work time and time again. It allows me to finish school projects faster and allows me to focus on my classes where I have to study!

I have loved my time at Realtree and hope to be apart of the Realtree family for a long time.

Leave a Reply

