Tier Wootson-Holiday Blues

20131130-225709.jpg

As the holiday season is upon us is it getting harder to find guest to come on the show that is diverse and not about the holiday season. This is my favorite time of year but even I can’t continue to watch the same thing over and over on television. I’m trying to think of entertaining things to do and talk about besides the holiday joy, but as I continue to explore what there is to do in Columbus, there really isn’t much to do. This week will be my most difficult yet because this is finals week and the media doesn’t stop just because I have finals. The holidays is the season of sharing and spreading holiday cheer. Now the question is, how do I come up with 31 different ways to twist it. I’m just going to have to let my creative juices flow and see what I can dig up in this beautiful city of Columbus.

Leave a Reply

