Gary Goforth Week 5 Finally filming

So when it comes to finally editing your footage you want to make sure that everything flows. now what do I mean by that you want each highlight to be in chronological order. This is so the viewers at home can get the same experience or memory that the people that attended the game did and it helps the news’ credibility.  Here is one of my very own news highlights. This being this first thing I ever had go on air. It made me very proud to know that it was my work that thousands of people were watching.

Leave a Reply

