Franchesca Renfroe – Offered a Job In the Fall

EricaVain

I have been offered an invitation to officially become a part of #TeamVain in the fall. I would be an Editorial Assistant with a team of five or six interns. We would be working on the Erica Vain Magazine, now that it is officially on stands. I would be attending meeting once a week, coming up with content for a section of the monthly magazine (and assigning that content), I am also the link between my bosses and young adults (I keep things hip and fresh while keeping them in-the-know about what is happening in the world), and I would be building my own brand.

My own brand?

Do you guys know what this means?!

I will be making my name known in the entertainment industry, writing and interviewing. Basically building and giving my name credit in the Entertainment Journalism world. It’s not a tricky answer whether or not I accepted the job.

OF COURSE I DID!

It’s going to be an extremely busy fall, but we have the ball rolling. Good things are going to come and I am so happy that I found this internship. The summer has flown by quickly, but I wouldn’t have it any other way!

One thought on “Franchesca Renfroe – Offered a Job In the Fall

Leave a Reply

