Franchesca Renfroe – Moving on up to a four week training!

If you have ever seen the move When in Rome, then you know the dad’s advice to the main character was always : “If you’re going to be a bear, be a grizzly.”

Why did I start off with this quote? Well, My boss, Erica, discussed with me my plans post internship. This year, I have a lot of things going on. But I definitely want to stay with ericavain.com. I love what I do! So, because of my passion and hard work Erica let me know that she will start the official Editorial Training process with me and three other interns. The training will be four weeks long, but it will go alongside my school schedule – this way I won’t have to worry about missing anything. Since the official internship will be ending soon, I am glad that I can continue on with an amazing company! IMG_0363

This is my “I’m happy that hard work really does pay off” face. I was tired and wired on coffee but that didn’t stop me from getting excited about the news! 

Leave a Reply

