Cory Veal – Boys & Girls Club

I am so grateful that I’m being challenged once again at the Boys & Girls Club. As I’ve mentioned before the clubs are renovating their website among other things to give the club a new look and gain more involvement from the community, staff and parents.

My job will be to control the newsroom tab on the website.  With this i will add news releases, and coverage on recent events at the club. As of right now I am prepping a news release to inform the public of the websites launch date and further detail into its new existence.

Here a few examples of what my future work will appear as on the website.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

